Creating/Editing a Room
Upon entering a room you will see an overview of the room showing the time the meeting has been running, as well as options such as joining a running session, ending a session or editing the room settings.
- If a meeting is not running only the Join Session will be visible to attendees
- If a meeting is running you will see the time the meeting has been running for as well as the Join Session button. Moderators will see the End Session button.
- Only Moderators will have the Edit Room button.
- If a session is running you will see the time it has been running for and the number of people in the session.
- Join a running session
- End Session - will end the session for all users (Moderators only)
- Edit Room - opens the interface to modify room settings (Moderators only)
Editing a Room
Here you can name your room, add a description, add a welcome message, and modify lock and room settings.
- Disable cameras
- Disable microphones
- Disable private chat
- Disable public chat
- Disable shared notes
- Wait for moderator
- All moderators
- View presentation
- View statistics
- View recordings
- Opens panel to modify the recording (publish/unpublish, delete, protect/unprotect)