Yes! As the owner of the page you can always delete a personal room.
**It is important to note that deleting a personal room will also delete any / all recordings associated with that room**
For example, here is a room called "Welcome to Greenlight".
To delete this room, select the Room Menu 
and choose Delete . You'll see a confirmation dialog to confirm you want to delete this room.
Clicking "I'm sure, delete this room" will delete the room and all its associated recordings.
Article is closed for comments.