Yes! As the owner of a Greenlight page you can always delete your account.
**it is important to note that deleting your Greenlight page will also delete any / all rooms and recordings associated with that page**
Navigate to the Account Menu  and open Settings .
Select Delet Account  from the available options. You will be prompted to permanently delete your account.
Then choose “Yes I would like to delete my account”  be sure you want to delete your Greenlight account, after it has been deleted it will NOT be recoverable; any and all information associated with your account will be removed.